Why the blog?

07Mar10

I have decided to start this blog for a few reasons:

  • To begin gathering a list of resources required for my doula certification.
  • To begin sharing that list right away with South Florida families preparing for a new baby.
  • To provide inspiration to expecting moms and dads.
  • To provide book reviews and recommendations.
  • To interview midwives, childbirth educators, lactation consultants, doulas and natural childbirth-friendly OB’s in the South Florida area.
  • To keep my family and friends in the loop with my doula training and business!

I hope that you enjoy taking this journey with me.

No Responses Yet to “Why the blog?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

